It’s clear to see…

I finally got my hot little hands on this fun stamp set from Penny Black called “perspective”. It has a cute set of glasses, a magnifying glass and 6 punny sentiments. (So stinkin’ cute!) There will be so many ways to use these, but today I started with a simple card based on CTS sketch #360.  

clear to see glasses.png

The sentiment was stamped with VersaFine Onyx black so it would be nice and crisp. Once it dried, I added little dots with a white gel pen to coordinate with the washi on the side of the card. For the letters stamped in the background, I chose to stamp the letters Y, O + U in Flirty Flamingo and only the letter R in Powder Pink. (See what I did there?) They’re all topped off with a sparkly set of specs. Hope you enjoy the card!

To visit the CTS site and participate in the challenge (like I did), click here.

One comment

Thank you for your visit and comment today!